Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Vikki' (#78824) – Laurieton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vikki's Description

I'm Vikki, I have obtained many certificates including my Certificate III in Childcare Services & Apply First Aid. I also have my Working with Children Check available. I have previously worked in a childcare setting part time and also had experience in a Primary School. I am about to start a Diploma in Community Services, hoping to use that to get into psychology. I love sport, and the beach.

Vikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Apply First Aid, Cert II Retail, Cert II Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Vikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vikki's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vikki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Laurieton
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vikki you'll need to Join Now or Login