google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Robert' (#78846) – Canterbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Robert' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Robert's Description

Hi, my name is Rob. I am honest, hardworking, and a trustworthy carer. While I have currently had little experience looking after children formally, I am great with children, very energetic and willing to actively participate in the activities they enjoy whether that be kick to kick, watching regular show, or anything else. I can definitely help your children with homework and am happy doing a little house work especially to clean up after snacks or meals the kids have.

I do not drink or smoke and know how to make healthy snacks or meals for your kids. I can swim extremely well, scored a year 12 score of 98.3 ATAR (top 1.7% in state) and did a lot of free tutoring for my friends, so I can definitely help your children with homework but of course making sure that they do the work and that they understand it. I am trained in first aid, and absolutely love pets whether big dogs, small dogs or cats, I love life.

I can work with any requests you have.

I am currently a student studying Science at Monash University with an aspiration to becoming a doctor. I do not have a drivers license but love walking, so I'd love to walk your kids from school or to the ice-cream store if they are being good and allowed :)

Robert's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Robert is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robert is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Robert may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Robert's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Robert's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Robert's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As long as there is a train station within walking)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Canterbury
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Robert's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robert you'll need to Join Now or Login