google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Audrey' (#78854) – Leichardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Audrey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Audrey's Description

Hi there!

I've just finished the first year of my degree (Bachelor of Liberal Arts and Science) at the University of Sydney. I've decided to take this year off uni, so I'm ideally looking for a full time daytime nannying job.

I've been babysitting primary school aged children for a small number of families in my area for the past four years, as well as regularly working as an after school carer for a family for the last six months and I can provide references from them if you'd like them.
I've also been volunteering with a science organisation for the past four years, including staffing many science camps for high school students, holding a committee position as socials coordinator, and in the last year I've helped with two science workshops for primary school students. I can provide references for this as well.
Apart from this, I've helped take care of my three younger siblings, including one who has mild Aspergers syndrome, since they were babies.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Audrey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Audrey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Audrey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Audrey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Audrey's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Audrey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Audrey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: A little bit of Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Leichardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Audrey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Audrey you'll need to Join Now or Login