Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica' (#78855) – East Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Jessica's Description

I am a confident and self-motivated person with exceptional time management and organisational skills. With over 2 years experience as a disability carer working with both adults and children, I have a passion for working with people. For the past five years I have been involved in coaching Netball to young girls. I have experience babysitting girls and boys of all ages. Experience supporting children with completing homework and facilitating extracurricular activities e.g. Football, horse riding, art projects and gardening. Encouraging socialising and physical exercise through sport. Preparing meals, bathing and tidying the house. Mentoring the children to learn and develop strong self esteem. I look forward to hearing from you about the opportunity to care for your children.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: East Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login