google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nina' (#78862) – Mardi  Nanny

To contact 'Nina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Nina's Description

I have 3+ years experience working as both a nanny and in centre with children aged 0-10+ years of age.
I have a cert III in early childhood education and care, a current first aid certificate specialising in an education and care setting, a current working with children check, police check, drivers license and personal vehicle.
I live a clean lifestyle both morally and physically, I am bright, bubbly, loving and kind, and thoroughly enjoy caring for children.

Nina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nina's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 0 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 (as per award) to $30

Nina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mardi
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jehovah's Witness
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Nina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nina you'll need to Join Now or Login