google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leeah' (#78873) – Thornton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leeah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leeah's Description

Hello, my name is Leeah and I am currently working as a Youth Worker which I have been in for the past 3 years. Previously I was a Room Leader in a pre-school. I also have worked in a nursery casually. I babysit occasionally for a family of three.

I hold a Diploma in Children Services and Community Services. I am extremely active and energetic. I have a compassion for working with young people and am adaptable to any work environment. I am excited to return to my career of working with young children, please consider for any Nanny positions or babysitting you may have available.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you,
Leeah

Leeah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leeah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leeah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leeah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leeah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leeah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Leeah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Thornton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Leeah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leeah you'll need to Join Now or Login