Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rylee' (#78874) – Main Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rylee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rylee's Description

I am a responsible girl who feels confident in this job to care for the needs of your children. I feel like I have the skills for this job although I think my age will gain an advantage. I am a lovely person, and lots of fun, I am also a problem solver, and very outgoing. I can be responsible and hard working. I am interested very much in this private job opportunity.

Rylee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Aged care, Manual license.

Type of Work

Ages of children Rylee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rylee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rylee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rylee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rylee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: fuel money, my car is excellent on usage.

Rylee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: very)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Main Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: believe's in god
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: hoping for at least an interview.

Rylee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rylee you'll need to Join Now or Login