google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sladjana' (#78877) – Glen Waverley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sladjana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sladjana's Description

Hey there folks!:)
I am a Monash Arts Graduate who decided to put her degree to the side for some years and put all my energy and passion into something I truly enjoy which is caring for children. I've been a full time/part time Nanny for the past 5 years and am comfortable and confident with children of all ages.

A little bit about myself,
I believe myself to be someone who is responsible, hard working , a quick learner, nurturing, loving and down to earth. I have worked in Childcare in the past but prefer Nannying as I am able to form a more personal and growing relationship with my kids.

I have had a full time Nanny position throughout the last three years with a lovely family who I today consider family. Unfortunately the time has come for us to go our seperate ways, but I am eagerly looking forward to meeting another lovely family and hoping tomorrow to be able to contribute to both the growth and happiness of their babies! :)

Here's hoping we have a chance to work together in helping your children thrive!

Sladjana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Children's Services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sladjana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sladjana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sladjana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sladjana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sladjana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sladjana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Serbia
Other Languages: Serbian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Glen Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Orthodox
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Sladjana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sladjana you'll need to Join Now or Login