google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sydnii' (#78894) – Casula  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sydnii' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sydnii's Description

My Name is Sydnii. I am very passionate about helping children grow and learn. I graduated college with my diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care, and had a full year of Work Placement at a Childcare Centre. I am soon attending University to gain my Bachelor of Primary Education.

I am a very calm, respectful and patient personality. I would love a live in job, but happy to live out.

Please contact me if you are interested in my services. Thanks!

Sydnii's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma or Early Childhood Education and Care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sydnii is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sydnii is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sydnii may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sydnii's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sydnii's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sydnii's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Casula
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Sydnii's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sydnii you'll need to Join Now or Login