google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amanda' (#78898) – Bridgeman Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi there, I'm Amanda.

I like science, making art and doing circus classes in my spare time and spending time with my nieces (2 and 9) whom I currently live with.

I am the eldest of 3 and was mum's helper growing up so assisted with care for children from a young age. I have babysat for neighbour's children from 6 months to 5 years old and for my nieces from when they were newborn's to 9 years old. I have also worked with a 4 year old girl with autism as a Behavioural Therapist for several months in 2013.

Other relevant skills include face painting, nappy changing, bathing, doing hair, cleaning, ironing, food preparation and cooking, and pet sitting.

I enjoy interacting with children and helping others, I am willing to do housework and looking to work up to 20 hours and am available on Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bridgeman Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login