google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mallory' (#78899) – Holt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mallory' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mallory's Description

Hi I'm Mallory.
I have been doing childcare for nearly 4 years and love it.
I love spending time with the children and believe children need play and fun.
I don't mind getting dirty with the kids and playing all sorts of games
I look forward to meeting you.

Mallory's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mallory is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mallory is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mallory may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mallory's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mallory's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mallory's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any where around canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Holt
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mallory's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mallory you'll need to Join Now or Login