google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reema' (#78900) – Ashfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Reema' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Reema's Description

I'm a very work efficient person and reliable. Mostly with kids i always have a good time as we do a lot of activities. I don't have a car but travelling anywhere has not been a problem. I do have a valid driving license . Currently I'm looking for nanny work with an exp of 3 yrs in the job. Last worked as a nanny share in Balmain for 2 kids 15 mnth olds for 9 mnths.

Reema's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate3in childcare and diploma in childcre2016

Type of Work

Ages of children Reema is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reema is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Reema may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Reema's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Reema's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Reema's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Upto 1hr from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi and english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Ashfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Reema's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reema you'll need to Join Now or Login