Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shanice' (#78901) – Victoria Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shanice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shanice's Description

My name is Shanice I currently am looking for babysitting/nanny work. In the past i have worked as a children's gymnastics coach / childcare minder and active after school care leader. I love working with kids, I'm kind, honest and reliable. I work with children of all agers from 18months through to teenagers. As part of my previous work I am very creative when it come to entertaining children, playing games and coming up with exciting activities :) I currently have a upto date bluecard, first aid, CPR, and drivers license. Please let me know if you would like to talk more. Very interested :) thank you

Shanice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Shanice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shanice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shanice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shanice's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shanice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shanice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Victoria Point
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs: Vegeterain
Additional Information:

Shanice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shanice you'll need to Join Now or Login