google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#78907) – Castlecrag  Nanny

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Claire's Description

My name is Claire and I am a fast-learning, hard-working, passionate person. My previous work experience with children includes working as a babysitter for the past 8 years, sports coaching primary and high school aged children, tutoring primary and high school aged children, and most importantly I am the eldest of four. As a result I love working with children and relish the opportunity to provide them with an environment where they can flourish and explore their talents.

Throughout my primary and secondary education I also studied french and learnt the piano. Therefore I am happy to help in these areas and in particular am happy to help with any school difficulties. In my final year of high school I achieved the dux wiht a UAC score of 99.90.

Currently I have deferred my medical degree with the University of Sydney and therefore I am available full time starting immediately until July 2015. Previously I was studying a Bachelor of Commerce combined with a Bachelor of Law. During this time I also worked as a research assistant with the George Institute, a receptionist with PhysioEvolution, and a waitress with Radio Cairo and High St Bistro.

I would love to hear from you and have my full licence and a car. Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 50 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Previously learnt french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Castlecrag
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login