Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Aurelia' (#78930) – Plympton Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aurelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Aurelia's Description

My name is Aurelia and I am an experienced babysitter.
I am Tri-lingual. I am of french descent and french is my first language. I've live in Austrlia my whole life though so i do not have an accent. i'm also semi-fluent in spanish.

Assistant French teacher at the Alliance Francaise for 4-6 year olds.
worked for 2 years.

Babysat a few children ages 5-8 for 6 months.

I prefer to babysit at the Parents location. I am an experienced kitchen hand and am Willing to cook them a balanced healthy meal. I am willing to clean and maintain the house for the time I am at location.
I am willing to work whenever, and can do overnight.

Aurelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: TAFE fashion technology cert 3. Hospitality Cert 3. RSA.

Type of Work

Ages of children Aurelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aurelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Aurelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Aurelia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Aurelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: additional fees if i am working overnight

Aurelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Plympton Park
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Hindu. Very open minded.
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Aurelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aurelia you'll need to Join Now or Login