google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louisa' (#78933) – Chadstone  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louisa's Description

I have been a professional nanny now for about 6 years for babies and children of various ages.

As I come from a large family I have also been looking after children on a personal basis as it seems to come naturally to me.

I have a genuine love and interest in babies and children and it is my top priority to give them the best of care when they are in my charge.

It is also important to me that the family becomes comfortable with me as I have been very lucky in the past that I have been treated like a member of their families.

I am currently looking for casual work whether it be on a permanent or part time basis or just when needed.

As I work full time I am available anytime after 6pm during week days and anytime during the day and/or night on the weekends.

I would be very interested in talking to any potential families who may be interested or who wish to know any further information.

Please feel free to send me a message if you feel that this arrangement suits and then we can discuss further.

Louisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Louisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Chadstone
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Fluent in Italian, enjoy cooking, soccer, dancing and martial arts.

Louisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louisa you'll need to Join Now or Login