Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ornella' (#78934) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ornella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ornella's Description


I am very interested in working as a nanny for your children. I have 5 years of experience caring for children. Also I have been a teacher in Mexico, a primary and an early childhood teacher for 2 years, I enjoy very much this job. I just came from Mexico with my husband. I know how to prepare meals for them and I know many games, songs and read funny stories. Also I can do some cleaning above the house.

If you need more information please dont hesitate and please ask.

Thank you for your time

Best regards


Ornella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ornella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ornella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ornella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ornella's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ornella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Ornella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: English, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ornella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ornella you'll need to Join Now or Login