google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lotta' (#78940) – Cabarita  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lotta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lotta's Description

Hello families!

My name is Lotta and I come from Finland. I'm looking for a live in/out babysitter/nanny job from February 25th until March 9th.

At the moment I'm working as an au pair in Sydney but after the 25th the family doesn't need me anymore because the lovely 1,5 year old boy that I take care of starts the daycare full time.

I graduated as a Bachelor of Social Services from the uni in Finland December 2013. After my graduation and before I came to Australia I worked as a kindergarten teacher with children from age 1 to 5. I worked also in child welfare with young people and in nursing home for a while.

I'm ready to work whenever needed during the time I said earlier and I'm willing to do any kind of housework.

I'm very positive, social, reliable and hard working person. In my freetime I like to do all kinds of exercising and spend time with my friends. I truly care about kids and I just want to give them all the best.

If you want to know more details about me, don't hesitate to contact me.

Lotta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lotta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lotta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lotta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lotta's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lotta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lotta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Finland
Other Languages: Finnish, Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Cabarita
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lotta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lotta you'll need to Join Now or Login