google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#78945) – Kings Langley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

I am currently in my second year of my Bachelor of Teaching (Primary) degree at ACU and am looking for part-time/ casual babysitting work. I do have experience with children through attending practicals at primary schools for my course. I also coach a junior under 10's netball team and have constantly baby sat many of younger cousin at all different ages as well as my brother and sister.I hold a drivers licence (which is clean) as well as have my own car. I speak fluent English and am happy to work with any family of any background. I am happy to help around the house and complete any task including cooking, cleaning, organising and traveling. I also understand every child is different and so am happy to assist in anything and everything that will support your children! As I am completing a teaching degree I also have access to many activities for all ages and all subjects that are both fun and educational. I am especially about having fun and enjoying everyday! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kings Langley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login