google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rin' (#78956) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rin's Description

Hello, my name is Rin. I have certificate lll of childcare. I am looking for a job.I am a reliable, honest, hard-working, fun and friendly person. I love spending time with children because they make me smile and happy. I think the childhood memories are the most important part of life for people. They need much love and a lot of things to interested in! So I would like to help this for children and be happy together.

Rin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 16
Additional Fees/Details:

Rin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: an hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rin you'll need to Join Now or Login