google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bronte' (#78958) – Glenhaven  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bronte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bronte's Description

Hi I'm Bronte! I'm a young, bright, enthusiastic Uni Student who loves working with kids! I'm a keen reader and writer and am passionate about music and health. I also love animals so pets are not a problem.
I am currently studying at Macquarie University and have a very light timetable so I would love to fill up the rest of my time looking after kids.
I am available all day Monday, early Tuesday morning and after-school/evening, Wednesday morning and evening, Thursday morning, Friday after-school and evening and weekends for casual babysitting.
I have experience babysitting (casual) for a family (2yo girl, 9yo girl, 12yo boy) who no longer need my assistance.
I am looking to become a Full-Time Nanny after I graduate university and in the meantime, would love to be a casual/part-time nanny/baby sitter/mother's help.

Bronte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bronte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bronte's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bronte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Glenhaven
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bronte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronte you'll need to Join Now or Login