Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Valeria' (#78961) – Frankston  Nanny

To contact 'Valeria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Valeria's Description

Hello Parents,

My name is Val and I'm a professional mature Italian lady in Frankston, eager to start working for a nice family.

Please allow me to tell you something about myself. Thank you.

Over 17 years' extensive experience, I've successfully worked with newborn, infants (I'm very expert in solids preparation), all ages and special needs children.

I'm reliable, responsible, caring, patient, flexible, punctual, extremely active and hard worker.
Non smoker, great animal lover, I've got many excellent references and a Professional Resume.

I've got driving license, impeccable driving record and a safe car.
I actively volunteer for an International Foundation that looks after special kids and I've been officially rewarded for my work.

To give families and kids my best support I've got updated:
* Police Check
*Nationally Recognised Certification in advanced First Aid
*Nationally Recognised CPR Certification
*Nationally Recognised Asthma Certification
*Nationally Recognised Anaphylaxis Certification

I'm a passionate cook and I hold classes of Italian cooking and Language, which I must say it's an enjoyable way of sharing my culture.

If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanks for your time

Warm regards,

Valeria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC, HLTAID003

Type of Work

Ages of children Valeria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valeria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Valeria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Valeria's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Valeria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Fees may vary

Valeria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Active, positive, sporty, love knitting, crafting, sewing and I'm very good at all creative activities and DIY. I love animals, music and can sing very well.

Valeria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valeria you'll need to Join Now or Login