google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana' (#78968) – Baulkham Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Diana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diana's Description

Hi there ! I am Diana Olmos and I've been working part time as babysitter since I was studying my bachelor degree. I love working with children, engaging with them genuinely and contributing with specific needs as part of their development like toilet training, swimming, learning colors and numbers,etc.

As a babysitter, I am caring for a child's safety, I arrange activities, games and day trips to give enjoyment and exercise to kids, providing educational activities including art craft, going to activities in the libraries, doing picnics in the park, visiting museums, playing guitar, dancing and why not Spanish lessons as I am a native speaker :).

I am also careful about routines, keeping the children fresh, clean and tidy up and I can cook healthy meals too!. I am willing to help families with scheduled housekeeping duties if required.

I have clean medical and police check background. I am a reliable, energetic, creative and mature person and I've cared for toddlers and primary-school age.

STRONG REFERENCES available upon request.

Looking for: Casual Babysitting, Regular Nanny

Education Status: Currently Studying - project management at Australian institute of professional education

Other Skills: playing guitar, dancing and arts craft.

Languages: Spanish

Diana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Diana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana you'll need to Join Now or Login