google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexa' (#78980) – South Hurstville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexa's Description

My name is Alexa, and I live in the Hurstville area and have a Latin background. I have my own car and full drivers license, I am currently studying a bachelor of science majoring in zoology. I spend a lot of time with my boyfriends nieces as well as my younger cousins. I am happy to work during the day and in the mornings, and feel I am a reliable, hard working individual. I am also happy to help with homework, and caring for any pets as I am a animal enthusiast.
Please feel free to contact me and discuss our options.

Alexa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: To be discussed.

Alexa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: tbd)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: South Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: I speak a small amount of Spanish.

Alexa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexa you'll need to Join Now or Login