google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Orla' (#78982) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Orla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Orla's Description

Hello I am from Ireland. I am new to Melbourne. I love working with children and have done so for the last 8 years. I have experience with children from newborn- teenagers. For the last 6 years I have worked with special needs children. I love planning activities and spending time with children and getting to know their personalities as they are all unique. I have a NVQ level 3 Diploma in childcare and education. I would like to work full time hours Monday-Friday weekends and pay are negotiable. Any questions don't be afraid to ask. I look forward to hearing from you.

Orla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Orla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Orla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Orla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Orla's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Orla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Orla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Orla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Orla you'll need to Join Now or Login