Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Dechen' (#78991) – Canterbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dechen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Dechen's Description

I am the second of four children. I have 2 incredibly mischievous younger brothers who i've been living with for the past 16 years. I believe and have been told by many that I am great with kids. I believe I am a very patient and child-loving girl. I believe I am just the right amount of fun and parent-like material.

Give me a chance. You won't regret it! :)

Dechen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Volunteered with community service groups, can play the piano, school Literary leader, many more.

Type of Work

Ages of children Dechen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dechen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dechen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dechen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dechen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: A little more or less wouldn't hurt.

Dechen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not too far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Canterbury
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian. Will eat eggs.
Additional Information:

Dechen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dechen you'll need to Join Now or Login