google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hoda' (#78993) – Flemington  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hoda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hoda's Description

I have been working with kids from different group of age since I was 19
I have had my own business in Family Day Care for more than 2 years
I have been working in North Melbourne Primary School as an educator since April 2016

Hoda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphelxy , athma

Type of Work

Ages of children Hoda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hoda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hoda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hoda's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hoda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hoda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: IRAN
Other Languages: PERSIAN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Flemington
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Hoda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hoda you'll need to Join Now or Login