google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#78996) – Regents Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vanessa's Description

Hi my name is Vanessa and I'm currently working full-time at Roly Poly Child Care Centre for over a year. I was fortunate enough to be given the role as an Educator whilst completely my Certicate 3 in Children Services after volunteering at the centre for a week. I have always been driven to work with children since completing high school and as a result, I was accepted into University of Western Sydney studying Bachelor of Arts Mastering in Primary Teaching. I worked with children ages 0-2 in the previous year and my routine consisted of nursing the baby to sleep, nappy change, feeding and creating educational activities for the children to enjoy during the day. As the new year has come, I'm now working with children ages from 2-5 and it excites me to be able to communicate with the children and see the children achieve developmental skills in their own milestone. I strive to encourage, motivate, excite children and ensure they are constantly learning from the activities. I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your child.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Business Service and First Aid Management of Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Chinese and Laos
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Regents Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No allegies
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login