google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Saloni' (#78997) – East Cannington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Saloni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Saloni's Description

Hi , I am Saloni and I am enrolled in Certificate 3 in early Childhood education and care 2015. I am available to work after college till late and I am willing to do cleaning work too.I am compassionate towards children and am reliable.

Saloni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Saloni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Saloni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Saloni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Saloni's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Saloni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Saloni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: East Cannington
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Saloni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Saloni you'll need to Join Now or Login