google analytics

Profile of 'Caroline' (#78999) – Byron Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caroline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Caroline's Description

My name is Caroline. I am a french. I am a graphic design, I am moving to Byron Bay on the 25th to study part time marketing ( one day per week).
I love to do any creative activities : painting, drawing ( usually the children I have been taken care of become quite good as I am patient and love to teach them how to look at things and colors). I could teach them a bit of french or spanish also why not if you'd like. I love all kind of outdoor sports, I practice myself kite surf and a bit of surf, a lot of bicycle too.
I like to cook, I am very health conscious, not vegetarian, but I try to cool as much fruits and vegetable as possible.
I like music, I play a bit of ukulele, children really like it as it is small.
So I would love to live with your family and take good care of your children.
I will have some casual graphic designer as a freelance ( 1 days a week) but my work schedule is totally flexible.

Caroline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caroline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caroline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caroline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caroline's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caroline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Caroline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french, spanish, german
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caroline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caroline you'll need to Join Now or Login