google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bree-arna' (#79000) – Rothwell  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Bree-arna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bree-arna's Description

My name is Bree-Arna,
I have a certificate III in children's services, First Aid Certificate and I also have my licence.

I have a years experience in child care as a group leader and I'm about to start my diploma in children's services.

I also have experience with baby sitting during the day, evening or overnight stays.
I love getting to know the children I look after. I will help them grow into a well mannered and respectful person.
I am willing to do light housework, meal preparation and help the children with school if applicable.

In the passed I have cared for children aged from 6 weeks to 10 years old.

Bree-arna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certifcate III in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Bree-arna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bree-arna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bree-arna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bree-arna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bree-arna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Possible petrol pay if the house is more than 1 hour away.

Bree-arna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Rothwell
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: n/a
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Bree-arna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bree-arna you'll need to Join Now or Login