google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lana' (#79005) – Banksia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lana's Description

Hi there,
I am a qualified Early Childhood Educator with 15+ years of experience working in a range of Childcare setting including long day care, preschool, tutoring and as a private nanny.
I have a 7 month old daughter and am looking for a nannying position that would allow me to bring her along. The benefit of this is a reduced rate of pay and the opportunity for baby socialisation.
I have references available on request and hold a full drivers licence, first aid certificate, anaphylaxis training and a working with children check.
I would love to work 2-3 days per week, however willing to negotiate for the right family.

Lana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Lana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Banksia
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Happy, energetic, reliable and friendly! I just love children and look forward to finding a great family to work with.

Lana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lana you'll need to Join Now or Login