Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'James' (#79006) – Tumbarumba  All caregiver work

To contact 'James' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

James's Description

I am a professional classical musician fluent in harpsichord, piano and singing. I am the eldest of 10 and used to looking after children.

James's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children James is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work James is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services James may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

James's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

James's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

James's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: french
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Tumbarumba
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

James's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact James you'll need to Join Now or Login