google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aysha' (#79007) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aysha's Description

Hi, my name is Aysha. I am a 22 year old female. I am studying a Bachelor of Education, Prep to year 12 at Victoria University. I am about to commence my second year.
I love children and would love the opportunity to do some baby sitting work during the week for more exposure and experience.
I am a Cub Scout leader (children aged 9-12) with Scouts Australia and have previously been a joey scout leader (aged 6-8). I run themed programs with the children that incorporates fun and entertaining activities while also teaching and encouraging growth and development in children.
I am from a family of five children, with two younger sisters which has given me some great experience with younger children.
I love cooking and baking, arts and craft and playing games. I am fun and outgoing but can be firm when required.
If you are interested in discussing with me further please call or email. Thank you :)

Aysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aysha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Aysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Aysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aysha you'll need to Join Now or Login