google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Robyn' (#79013) – Buderim  All caregiver work

To contact 'Robyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Robyn's Description

I am a mature, experienced carer who has a passion for caring for babies and toddlers. I am a qualified Early Childhood teacher with 23 years experience including 8 years as Preschool Teacher-in-Charge. I have 11 years experience as a Family Day Care Educator, specialising in babies and toddlers. I have been a private nanny to babies and toddlers and I am a very involved grandmother to 6 children under 10 years.
I am looking for part time nanny work and am free to work days, nights, overnights and weekends.

Robyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Robyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Robyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Robyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Robyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: fuel allowance if applicable

Robyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Allergies: nill
Dietary Needs: Coeliac - gluten intolerant
Additional Information: I have extensive experience with multiple birth littlies and caring for multiple babies and toddlers of similar age. I am also passionate about assisting busy and overloaded families, including over night care to give couples relief.

Robyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robyn you'll need to Join Now or Login