Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mark' (#79014) – East Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mark' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mark's Description

I have been working as a fitter and turner for over 25 years but recently I have had to finish my full time job to care for my mother at home. I haven't had any experience as a caregiver other than that. I am a hard worker and good at fixing most things around the house. I am flexible with hours I work and am looking forward to a new challenge . Yours Faithfully Mark

Mark's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Quallified fitter and turner

Type of Work

Ages of children Mark is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mark is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mark may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mark's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mark's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mark's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 lks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: East Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Mark's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mark you'll need to Join Now or Login