Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Whitney' (#79017) – South Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Whitney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Whitney's Description

I come from a big family and love being around kids. I live with my nieces aged 8 and 10, and have 5 other nieces and nephews who have all just started school (but they don't end there). I have baby sat for a number of families with babies and toddlers, all the way up to teenagers. I don't have a certificate, but I think a lot of the time experience is the most important qualification when it comes to kids. I love music, and play guitar and some piano - I come from a very musical family. I have traveled and embrace every culture I come across. I'm very responsible and professional, but at the end of the day I've always preferred to sit at the kids table and laugh and play. I'm famous for my Spaghetti Bolognese, but my signature dish is Cheese sauce with veggies and no child has ever been able to refuse - for the younger ones I'm always happy to whip up my Nans famous mashed veggies. I'm a tidy person by nature, so cleaning up isn't a chore. I'm studying Naturopathy via distance, so health is important to me - please let me know if your child has any allergies or special dietary requirements.

Unfortunately I'm currently without a car, but the wheels on the bus go round and round and everyone always has a good time!

Please contact me for more information =)

Whitney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Whitney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Whitney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Whitney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Whitney's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Whitney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: public transport, groceries

Whitney's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: South Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Whitney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Whitney you'll need to Join Now or Login