Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Marissa' (#79024) – Callaghan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Marissa's Description

Reliable, affordable babysitting, nannying and household services for busy families.
It’s time to take the stress out of child care and maintaining the family home and create more time for you and your family.
I offer a range of great services to assist you and your family.
These include:
• Casual and short term babysitting/child minding
• Overnight and holiday stays
• Before and after school care
• Live out nannying
• Domestic cleaning
• Laundry and ironing
• Homework help and tutoring (pre-school, primary and high school)
• Healthy meal preparation
• Transport to before and after school activities and appointments
• School pick ups and drops offs
• House sitting
• Grocery shopping

With the broad range of services offered it allows working and busy families to easily manage their household, consolidating many jobs into one extremely affordable package.

• Working with Children’s Check
• Studied first aid
• Highly capable in cleaning, laundry and cooking
• Experience in taking care of special needs children and ages between 3 months to 13 years.
• Created and coordinated a student mentoring program and work as a children's entertainer at birthday parties.
• Closely located at Newcastle University.
• Excellent management and organization skills

I am a mature, responsible, fun, energetic, fair and firm nanny who loves and adores children. I will ensure their safety and well being at all times.

Permanent and extensive hours are completely negotiable. This includes our overnight and holiday stays and our nannying services.
I have an extensive list of references that can be provided from previous families who have been extremely happy and content with my work. Resume can also be provided on request including previous employment, achievements and skills.

So what are you waiting for ? Contact me now to secure an arrangement that suits you and your families lifestyle and an affordable price today!

Marissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Permanent and extensive hours are negotiable

Marissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Callaghan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marissa you'll need to Join Now or Login