google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marcela' (#79026) – Monterey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marcela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marcela's Description

I have a bachelor degree as a professional in social communication and journalism in my country. There, I served as a nanny of two children aged 5 years (twins), since they were five months. Also, I graduated from high school specializing in teaching. I was a teacher of children with Down syndrome and kindergarten. I love working with children, I am a very patient, loving and honest person. I am aware of the importance of promoting and encouraging kids motor skills and healthy life.

Marcela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marcela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marcela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marcela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marcela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marcela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Marcela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Monterey
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I don't have a police check available, first aid certification and drivers licence but I'm willing to get them to get the job . I have a driving license in my country, so I just need to translate. I have a student visa.

Marcela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marcela you'll need to Join Now or Login