Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hina' (#79028) – Wallan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hina's Description

Hi Parents my name is Hina ,I am 30+ nanny, babysitter. I consider myself to be a warm, caring, vibrant, energetic, enthusiastic, reliable, trustworthy and organized person. I enjoy planning fun and educational activities and games that stimulate young minds, while my background in education qualifies me to help kids with homework or tutor them in various subjects if required. I am also happy to prepare meals and do light housework. In addition , I hold Cert iii in children services. I also hold a current First Aid Certificate, Working with Children Check and full driver's licence. I have my own reliable car. I am mother of three kids, n I used to care for my friends kids 4 years girl, n 12 years boy.They moved to NSW I was responsible for picking them up from school, taking them to their after school activities, helping them with their homework and ensuring all their needs were met. I was also responsible for afternoon snacks, dinner preparation and packing lunches for the following day. During the school holidays I would work a full day and plan activities and excursions that were fun and educational. I also conducted some light domestic duties. As a mum , I understand the apprehension of leaving your precious little ones with someone else and I can assure you that I will look after your little ones as though they were mine! I understand the importance of consistency and hence it is my goal to work together with parents; supporting their routines, programs and discipline regime while looking after their children. If you think I could be the right nanny/babysitter for you and your family please do not hesitate to get in touch! I am flexible with pay rate ad timings.

Hina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters in Urdu, Advance Diploma in IT and Buisness, Diploma of Hairdressing

Type of Work

Ages of children Hina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Pakistan
Other Languages: urdu, punjabi,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Wallan
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: islam
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I respect n care kids as they are mine.

Hina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hina you'll need to Join Now or Login