google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauri' (#79036) – Callaghan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauri's Description

Hi my name is Lauri. I'm a student at the University of Newcastle currently in my second year studying a Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics. I have been babysitting kids for six years now and have also had six months of nannying experience with an eight and six year old. Though I am experienced with kids of all ages from as young as one. I am more than happy to do homework, drive to and from after school activities, some cooking and folding of washing or other light house work that may be needed as well as bathing/showering the kids and putting them to bed. Also happy to negotiate other chores. I am a fun loving, nurturing, efficient and firm person who knows how to keep kids stimulated and having fun. If you are looking for a great babysitter or nanny, I am the one to call!!
Looking forward to hearing from you,
From Lauri

Lauri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauri's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 15 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: may vary depending on how many kids or work needed

Lauri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Callaghan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauri you'll need to Join Now or Login