google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peta Jessica' (#79046) – Smithfield  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Peta Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peta Jessica's Description

My name is Peta Jessica. I am an enthusiastic, caring young adult who recently moved to Cairns. I enjoy sports and crafts, which make great activity ideas for children. I have experience in baby sitting children between the ages of 3 months to 12 yrs. For the past 5 years I regularly babysat children between 1 and 5 years of age.
Both week and weekend work is preferable. I am available for overnight stays but will charge $20 per hour.
Thank you.

Peta Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: First Aid, Blue Card, White Card, RSA, Waiter Skills.

Type of Work

Ages of children Peta Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peta Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peta Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peta Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peta Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: $20 an hour for overnight stays

Peta Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: all of cairns)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Papua New Guinea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Smithfield
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Peta Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peta Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login