Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Erin' (#79049) – Matcham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Erin's Description

I am an easygoing and hardworking individual that is well disciplined and great fun around children. I have grown up looking after kids as my family friends have all had children significantly younger than me, resulting in my childhood consisting of entertaining kids. Today, I am a competitive show jumper, and have taught young children to ride horses. Due to this being my sport I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, and I am also incredibly fit and hard working. I love animals and can also care for them too, having owned several dogs, horses and birds in my life.
Although I am young, I have always been surrounded by childcare as my mother owns the Beach Preschool franchise on the Central Coast with locations in Tuggerah, Kincumber and Erina. She also owns First Friends Preschool in Dural. I am a people person, I am a licensed and responsible driver and I am incredibly flexible in hours as I have deferred from University this year to achieve real world experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Erin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: RSA, Completed HSC with an ATAR or 92.05, Completed Bronze Duke of Edinbrugh

Type of Work

Ages of children Erin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erin's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 35 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Erin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 20-25 minutes from my location, can do more )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Matcham
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Respectfully Agnostic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Erin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erin you'll need to Join Now or Login