google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tyler' (#79052) – Mt Gravatt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tyler' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tyler's Description

Hi, I'm a very bubbly and caring person, currently I'm a full time student at Griffith University studying primary education. I am looking for some part time work out side of university, my current timetable makes me available for school pick up most afternoons and most morning drop off I am able to for fill. I am also able to work during some school hours and have full availability over the weekend. I would be willing to learn the ways in which you like things done and am able to help out with any cooking or cleaning that may be required. Not only this but as I'm studying to be a primary teacher myself, I will be able to help your child out with any homework they may struggle on, if needed.

Tyler's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert.1 hospitality, Cert. 3 performance studies and RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Tyler is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tyler is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tyler may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tyler's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tyler's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tyler's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no more then 30mins )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mt Gravatt
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tyler's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tyler you'll need to Join Now or Login