Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tara' (#79055) – South Guildford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tara's Description

Hello my name is Tara and I have a 21 year old daughter who has just moved to Melbourne to live. I miss the times of when she was little and we would play games and talk and read together which is why I would love to spend time with your children. I have a positive outlook on life and lead by example so children can learn ways of dealing with the knocks of life and bounce back quicker. My daughter was involved in,dance,figure skating netball and gym through her school life and I love watching children participate in out of school activities, I encourage children to follow parental and house rules. I have senior 1st aide, working with children check, police clearance and up to date drivers license,I have 4 fur babies 3 dogs Max Poppy and Winston and a cat Tinx.I am happy to clean,garden or do your washing whilst I am there.
Kind regards

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Associate Ballet teacher,Project management, manual handling, dangerous goods awareness f

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 50 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: upto 20kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: South Guildford
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login