Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jana' (#79065) – Mansfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jana's Description

I am currently a former student taking time of studying till mid term, in which I will be studying psychology to work with children who have been effected by domestic abuse and other issues.

My mum works in a childcare centre, from which I developed the opportunity to build relationships also with some of the parents which resulted in getting a babysitting opportunity. I've been babysitting a little boy from the age of 1 till present at the age of 3. I usually babysit once a week after school and into the evening's while they have date night.

I love kids and I believe it runs in the family as my mum is a early learning educator. I connect very easily with kids because of my age, but don't get that mistaken for maturity. I'm vey mature for my age, in saying so my close friend has a toddler and another one on the way so I often help her out.

Jana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mansfield
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Greek orthodox
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information: NIL

Jana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jana you'll need to Join Now or Login