google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talya' (#79066) – Noranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Talya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Talya's Description

Hi there! My name is Talya, I am a uni student currently studying Biomedical Science at the Univeristy of Western Australia. I have been babysitting and nannying on a casual basis for the past 5 years; and have therefore gained great experience working with children from ages 3 to 13. I absolutely love kids and am passionate about children's education. I was previously a leader in a youth movement that aimed to teach children about important topics as well as providing them with games and activities to stimulate them and engage them in social activity and play. I am reliable, patient and have a positive attitude. I have a full drivers licence, first aid certificate, lexible hours and reasonable rate.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Talya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Talya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Talya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Talya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 15 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Talya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Talya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Noranda
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Talya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talya you'll need to Join Now or Login