google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kay' (#79068) – Greenfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kay's Description

I love children and babies. I am an experienced childcare worker

Kay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Kay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kay's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: 20

Kay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Greenfields
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no allergies, I do have type 1 diabetes but it doesn't stop me wrking I keep everything with me
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information: nothing

Kay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kay you'll need to Join Now or Login