google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olga' (#79078) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olga' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Olga's Description

I love children and truly enjoy taking care of them.
I have raised not only my own kids (who Iím proud of and, I believe, it speaks for itself); and for the last period Iíve been helping people to raise their kids. Though experienced, Iíve learned some new useful (and safe) techniques, which I can't wait to apply in my next positionÖ
I believe in the power of healthy eating/lifestyle which I am happy to provide, should you wish. As for myself, it keeps me young, energetic and more organised.
Iím am also happy to obtain a First Aid Certificate in the near future, if needed(as itís a career change and my previous accounting positions didnít require this).
I am deeply interested in working for you and your family, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you and care for your kids.

Olga's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Olga is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olga is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olga may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olga's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olga's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Olga's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Olga's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olga you'll need to Join Now or Login