google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lynn' (#79092) – Mackay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lynn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lynn's Description

Caring Grandma with a 3 yo Grandson.
Genuine interest in childrens welfare - fun and learning.
I have a Blue Card and current First Aid certificate

Lynn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Office administration. Trainer & Assessor

Type of Work

Ages of children Lynn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lynn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lynn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lynn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 20 - 50 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lynn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lynn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Mackay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None known
Dietary Needs: Nothing special
Additional Information:

Lynn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lynn you'll need to Join Now or Login